NAME POSITION EMAIL Other
Bill Robinson President vcbrobinson@telus.net
Robyn Robinson Secretary robi30@telus.net
Angus Ito Treasurer a_ito45@shaw.ca
James Fairweather Registrar james.d.fairweather@gmail.com
Bill Robinson Fields Manager vcbrobinson@telus.net
John Medrzycki Umpire-in-Chief john.medrzycki@gmail.com
Angus Ito Gaming Officer a_ito45@shaw.ca
Ryden Ito Webmaster rydenito21@gmail.com
Robyn Robinson Uniform Coordinator robi30@telus.net
Seelochan Beharry Coaching Coordinator seelochanbeharry@gmail.com

http://seelochanbeharry.com/

James Joyce  Batting Cage Project Coordinator rjoyce@shaw.ca
Michelle Lim Sponsorship Coordinator the_lims@hotmail.com
Doug McConnell Pee Wee AA Coordinator doug.mcconnell@raymondjames.ca
Nick Fry Bantam A Coordinator  thefrys@telus.net
Andy Tkachyk Bantam AA Coordinator  andytkachyk@hotmail.com
Mike Smythe Bantam AAA Coordinator bantamaaamounties@gmail.com
Angus Ito Midget AA Coordinator a_ito45@shaw.ca
Stuart Holloway Midget AAA Coordinator stu.mounties@gmail.com
Larry Goulet 18+ to 30 Co-Coordinator goulet@lwgoulet.com
Daniel Sitar 18+ to 30 Co-Coordinator dsitar@gmail.com
Taylor Johnson 30+ Coordinator